Wooden blocks connected together on blue
Wooden blocks connected together on blue

Our People

CONNECT

Experience +

Your Goals, Our Execution. 

We are highly experienced, knowledgable and committed. We value our relationships and work hard to consistently maintain a leading market-edge for our clients. We take our client's objectives earnestly and focus on results. 

Our Company +

Represents Our Community.

Our clients represent the full spectrum of industry and community representation — from small family-run businesses to large publicly-traded REITs. We match our industry's diversity with our own, combining our collective dynamic backgrounds to connect, understand and respond to the needs of the businesses in our region. Learn more about us by clicking on any team member below.

Carol.JPG

WA Designated Broker, Co-Founder

CAROL PUGH

carol@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

Tiffini Connell Paris.JPG

Principal, Managing Broker

TIFFINI CONNELL

tiffini@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Avery%20Headshot%202021_edited.jpg

Broker, Sales & Leasing

AVERY CONNELL

avery@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
christian.jpg

CHRISTIAN DECKER

Broker, Sales & Leasing

christian@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Edson Gallaudet_edited.jpg

Broker

EDSON GALLAUDET

edson@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

baylor2_edited.jpg

BAYLOR GORDON

SVP, Investment Sales

baylor@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
PaullJphoto.jpeg

PAUL
JACOBSON

Broker, Sales & Leasing

paul@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

100-0089_IMG (2).JPG

Broker of Record, Southern CA

CalDRE #01345092

DAVID KAPLAN

davidk@wccommercialrealty.com

Southern CA Office 310-929-2217

Andrea Lerum Headshot.jpg

ANDREA LERUM

Broker, Sales & Leasing

andreal@wccommercial.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

jaxson_edited.jpg

Licensed in WA & CA

CalDRE #02158685

JAXSON MAURER

jaxson@wccommercialrealty.com

Southern CA Office 310-929-2217

  • LinkedIn
julie_edited.jpg

JULIE 雫石 珠里  SHIZUKUISHI

Broker, Sales & Leasing

julie@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
Blake.jpg

BLAKE TAYLOR

Broker, Sales & Leasing

blake@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Susanna.JPG

SUSANNA TRAN

Senior Associate, Broker

susanna@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
Lara%20Head%20Shot_edited.jpg

Managing Director, Brokerage Operations

LARA TREPANIER

lara@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
Keenan Van Gaver.jpg

Broker, Sales & Leasing

KEENAN
VAN GAVER

keenan@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

Connie Wilde Headshot 2021.JPG

Vice President

CONSTANCE WILDE

constance@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn
jonathan.jpg

JONATHAN WILLETT

Broker, Sales & Leasing

jonathan@wccommercialrealty.com

Seattle Office 206-283-5212

  • LinkedIn